Kontakt

Finn Ove Øen

Dagleg leiar

  • Tlf. 95 98 56 18

finn.ove@aasen-ovrelid.no

Jan Madsen

Prosjektleiar

  • Tlf. 959 85 610

jan.madsen@aasen-ovrelid.no

Leif Arne Åsen

Prosjektutviklar

  • Tlf. 98 28 89 00

laa@aasen-ovrelid.no

Halvar Sunde

Avdelingsleiar betongavdeling

  • Tlf. 98 28 89 02

halvar@aasen-ovrelid.no

Helge Øvrelid

Avdelingsleiar tømraravdeling

  • Tlf. 98 28 89 01

ho@aasen-ovrelid.no

Marianne Skrede

Adm. ansvarleg

  • Tlf. 98 28 89 10

marianne@aasen-ovrelid.no

Renate Horstad

Økonomimedarbeidar

  • Tlf. 57 72 38 55

renate@aasen-ovrelid.no

Stig Sunde

Prosjektleiar

  • Tlf. 98 28 89 03

stig@aasen-ovrelid.no

Bjørnar Haveland

Prosjektleiar

  • Tlf. 98 28 89 05

bjornar@aasen-ovrelid.no

Ove Holsen

Prosjektleiar

  • Tlf. 95 98 56 08

ove@aasen-ovrelid.no

Per Oddne Langedal

Prosjektleiar

  • Tlf. 95 98 56 21

per.oddne@aasen-ovrelid.no

Ronny Østenstad

Prosjektleiar

  • Tlf. 95 98 56 24

ronny@aasen-ovrelid.no

Martin Bakketun

Prosjektleiar

  • Tlf. 95 98 56 35

martin@aasen-ovrelid.no

Du finn oss i Fjærevegen 9 i Førde.


Vis større kart